From the blog

Level 42 Collected

On July 8 Universal Music The Netherlands releases ‘Level 42 Collected’. A comprehensive 3CD set, ‘Level 42 Collected’ contains all the Level 42 singles released from 1979 to 2013, all in their original single versions (some of which have never been released on CD before) on disc 1 and disc 2, completed by a few deep album cuts. Disc 3 contains 11 of their most essential, era-defying extended 12” remixes.

You can order ‘Level 42 Collected’ now at Bol.com: https://umusicnl.lnk.to/Level42Collected



  1. Kurtis Kegley - 13th July 2016 3:30 am

    Reported that To Be With You Again (ASDC Mix) is actually the Dub version. Please investigate before purchasing.

    • Neil - 17th July 2016 3:50 pm

      It is indeed the dub version yet again.

  2. Dejan Dozic - 6th August 2016 2:14 pm

    The real one is over 6:00 in playing time, The dub is 5:47. And the echoing “anything” in the sample one can hear is the evidence that it is clearly the dub version.

  3. Dejan Dozic - 6th August 2016 2:39 pm

    Here is the REAL one !

  4. Amanda Hodgkinson - 21st August 2016 11:05 am

    You can now buy this great album on Amazon too. Ordered my yesterday.

  5. San - 4th September 2016 10:11 am

    In tha pocket:) great collection!!!! just LOVE it!x

  6. Mark Davies - 27th September 2016 2:08 pm

    Great to see a compilation that covers the band’s entire career from 1980to date, but a shame that they’ve chosen the awful Shep Pettibone mixes of Lessons and Something about you, the original 12″ versions are far batter….


Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.